Diggin’ in the Crates {Volume I}

I have a ton of pictures saved in my picture library. No, really, like a LOT. And most are of photos that I’ve taken since I got my camera in 2009 that I’ve never posted or shared before for no other reason than the fact that I was scared to put myself out there.

Well, now I’m ready!

Diggin’ in the Crates will be an ongoing feature on my blog where I’ll share pictures from the past from various occasions, photo sessions, and events that include my friends, family & life’s moment that I feel are worth sharing.

Window Light Portrait+Child Photograper

During the Photography 101 course that I took last year, one of my assignments was to take a Window Light Portrait and here’s the photo that I submitted.

Child Photographer+Hayden

Here’s a photo that was taken in March 2009 at a friend’s 30th birthday celebration. It was the first time that I had taken my camera out with me to shoot in public.

This entry was posted in Children & Families, Dallas/Fort Worth Photographer, Diggin' in the Crates, Lifestyle & Anytime Sessions, Personal and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment