Free Engagment Session (Dallas/Fort Worth)

Yes, you read it right!!

I am giving away 3 free engagement session in hopes of building my portfolio. I love photographing children, families and lifestyle portraiture in general but my ultimate focus is to be a wedding photographer. I will continue to shoot lifestyle sessions, however, I’m dying to get started shooting some people in love. (If your interested in having bridals done, let me know.)

The photos will be used for my online portfolio, blog and advertising purposes. The lucky couple will receive disc of 5 edited High-Resolution Images for free along with a print release. Other photos will be available to view in an online gallery and additional photos will be available to purchase as prints. Each session will be a maximum of 2 hours and will take place on location agreed upon by myself and the client.

This offer is only available in the Dallas/Fort Worth area valid through the end of 2010.

If you’re interested or know anyone who may be, then let me know be emailing me at destiny_91679@msn.com. Serious inquires only 🙂

This entry was posted in Dallas/Fort Worth Photographer, I Do's... Weddings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

